Producer Vibez


  • Best Price
  • $20.00
  • Regular price $29.00
Instant download after checkout ✨

Confessions is a collection of 104+ sounds that are intended to build Hip Hop Trap music. This sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Piano, Bell, Pluck, Percussion, Synth . This library was inspired by top musicians, including NBA Youngboy, Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch and many more.

All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. Spark your creativity with "Feelings" and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life. 

Don’t miss out and grab your copy now!

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software: All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic sound. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

Product Details:

  • 104+ Total Files

    Tempo & Keys Labeled

  • High-Quality WAV Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free


✔ MELODY LOOPS - High Quality Samples, Loops (BPM and Key Labelled)

✔ WAV FORMAT - Exported in the best format to use in your production.

✔ ROYALTY FREE - 100% Royalty Free Rights

✔ INSTANT DOWNLOAD - Use this digital product immediately after ordering through our Servers for lightning download speeds.

✔ Any Operating System. Any DAW. - FL Studio, Logic Pro, Cubase, Studio One, Maschine, Magic, Garage Band, Pro Tools, Reason, Ableton Live, etc.. (WINDOWS or MAC OS)